LISTEN TO THE Keynote Speakers

Robert Dobson

Device Authority VP Technology Partners

LISTEN TO THE Guest Speaker

Dr. Richard Freeman

Principal Staff Engineer – PRI

LISTEN TO THE Technical & Market Sessions Speakers

Dr. Sergejs Spitans

Process Engineer & Simulation R & D Vacuum Metallurgy | ALD Vacuum Technologies GmbH

Hendrik Holling

Researcher | Access e.V.

Stefan Herter

Head of Development and Engineering | Feinguss Blank

Dr. Pedro Pablo Rodriguez

Research and Innovation Manager | Eibar Precision Casting

Richard Gaignon

3D Ceram | CEO

Dr. Jacek Nawrocki

Investment casting specialist in Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Aeronautics | Rzeszow University of Technology (RUT)

Haruhiko Ashida

Additive manufacturing Office Manager | AGC Ceramics Co Ltd

Dipl.-Ing. Erik Hepp

Product Manager and Sales at MAGMA GmbH | MAGMA Gießereitechnologie GmbH

Matthias Steinbusch

Sales EMEA & Projects | voxeljet AG

Kishansinh Gohil

Managing Director | Modtech

Andrew Smith

Lead Innovation Engineer | LBBC Technologies

DI Michael Kügelgen

CEO | MK Technology

Rajesh Patel

Director | Mayo Engineering Ltd

Dr. Florian Röper

Head of Computed Tomography | Österreichisches Gießerei-Institut (ÖGI)

Iñaki Vicario

Casting Technology Specialist | Consarc Engineering Ltd

Damien Claeyman

Sales Engineer | Aquarese

Apurva Oza

Innovation and Technical Manager | Mayo Engineering Ltd

Stéphane Pierret

Subject Matter Expert (SME) – Electrical materials Materials & Structures | Garrett Motion

Vlastimil Kolda

MECAS ESI s.r.o. | Sr. Sales and Technical Engineer

Dr. Amir Bolouri

Associate Professor in Manufacturing | School of Engineering, UWE

Ulrich Voigt

Product Manager | ASK Chemicals GmbH

Dr. Antonio Chiechi

Senior Process Engineer | Salentec

Wenchao Tang

Process Engineer | Access eV

Dr. Felix Gandha Salentin

Researcher | University of Applied Sciences Kempten

Sergiienko Grygorii

Sales Manager | DANIELI Engineering & Services GmbH

Dr. Krutis

Senior lecturer Faculty of Mechanical Engineering | Brno University of Technology

Dr. Gavin Dooley

Group Technical Director | Remet

Ladislav Tomek

Investment Casting Engineer | LANIK s.r.o.

Joseph Fritz

Executive Director | Investment Casting Institute

Gan Weixian

Vice-President company of China Foundry Association

Hiroshi Nishihara

Staff member for International Relations and Machine’s Trade Association | JFS

Carlos Olabe

Executive Director | EICF AISBL

Do not miss the EICF 2023 Conference Book your Seat